My Travel Bucket List

IMG_5CF6385235C5-1.jpeg

I love to travel and there are many places I want to explore!!  Moving forward I know I need to take advantage of every travel opportunity that comes my way!

Here are the places I would like to visit at some point in my life (in no particular order):

  • Greece

  • NYC

  • Iceland

  • Texas

  • Australia

  • New Zealand

  • Nantucket

  • Martha’s Vineyard

  • Maine

What are some places you want to go in your lifetime?

xo Carolyn

2 thoughts on “My Travel Bucket List

Leave a Reply

