Catch Up!

Image-1.jpg

I have not blogged in FOREVER and, unfortunately, part of that is laziness.  I want to blog but finding time to take pictures and sit down to write a post has lately been a struggle.  However, another reason for the long hiatus is that so much has been happening!  I feel like my life just started taking off and is just now starting to slow down again!  I think it started with prom…

I had a blast at Prom!  My senior class chose the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and it was incredible!  To be honest, I spent more time in the museum than on the dance floor and had an absolute blast!
IMG_7643IMG_7652IMG_7642C3B87FDB-C3A8-4CED-9738-120A40CDE697IMG_7627

IMG_770503056DB7-979E-4861-88DB-B283297DA805

Dress // Shoes

A couple weeks later came graduation.  I don’t think it has hit me that I graduated high school yet.  The ceremony was great and it was a beautiful night!

IMG_7789IMG_7791IMG_7799IMG_7800IMG_7802IMG_7803IMG_7804IMG_7805

Dress

Summer started officially and my family took a two-week vacation!  We had an amazing time in Asheville, NC and then went to Charleston, SC and on to Kiawah Island!  Everywhere we went was a blast!  I’ll share more specifics of our trip in a later post.

So much as happened and yet it feels like summer has just started!  Don’t worry though! This post is the beginning of a new, regular, and consistent posting schedule with tons of new content coming your way!!

xo Carolyn

2 thoughts on “Catch Up!

Leave a Reply

